Digital Media Technology learning Outcome1

Placeholder Image Digital media technology can be used for personal entertainment and convenience.I use my phone to go on games and listen to music.I look  at youtube video’s and social media on both  the computer and my phone.I use  the internet browser goole chrome to go online to shop for cloths on the New Look website.I like to buy shoes,cloths etc.I go it to see what deals are on.This has made my life easier by  a click of a button. but i think we could  walk over to the shops and back a line wont hurt  you.it can be faster than haven to wait for the post to come

Leave a Reply

