Graphic Design Learning Outcome 8

 

Before

norway

After

 

norway_after

Pics by: https://helpx.adobe.com/photoshop/how-to/photo-editor.html

In this learning out come I learned  how to fix  up an image in five steps.

Step 1  I learned how to get started  and straighten my image. I used the Crop tool, you can trim edges, change the shape and size of a photo, and even straighten a crooked shoreline or horizon.

Step 2 I learned how to improve my image  and to Brighten a photo and make its  pop up using adjustment layers.

Step 3 I learned  how to remove unwanted content.Easily eliminate distracting elements with the Spot Healing Brush tool and the Patch tool

Step 4 I learned how  to  add creative effects.Convert to black and white,add an old-fashioned tinted look

Step 5 I learned  how to sharpen and save and sharpen  the filter to give  my photo a finishing touch. I edited file in PSD format to preserve layers for my editing.

Leave a Reply

