Graphic Design Learning Outcome 9

I watched  an online  tutorial video.

 

Today we used  Adobe  Illustrator to design a logo.

       I used

  1. The rectangle tool
  2. Selection tool
  3. Star too
  4. Direct selection  tool
  5. Text tool
  6. Zoom tool
  7. gradient  tool 

I used the  rectangle  to make  a rectangle  on my page.Then used the selection tool  to  pick a pics of  my rectangle  on the page.I designed  a star at the end of both sides of the rectangle.I used the direct selection tool to  pick a bit of  my design. I use my text tool to get a tex in my design.Used the zoom tool to zoom in and out of the design.I use the gradient tool to place a coloured gradient into a shape.

 

longo-rok-pg

Pics by Illustrator

 

 

Leave a Reply

