Digital media learning OutCome2 Using a digital camera.

In this module I learn about  different camera  shot’s and  how to  use the them.I learn how to do light painting by using the camera.We  had to do a group  work and make our own  light painting by  using our phones and  the digital camera.I  made my name  with my phone and used  the digital camera  as part of the project I had to do.

For my  light project I did tree light paintings and picked out the best ones I used the SD card to get the tree shoots that where taken with the camera. I picked  these because they were  the only ones that came out right as  the other did not come out right.

 

Leave a Reply

