Digital Media Learning Outcome 1

In this unit I did : 

  • A Quick history of smartphones
  • ares codes
  • voice mail and security
  • key locks on your phone
  • digital media devices and uses
  • smartphone exercise 2
  • smartphone exercise 1
  • using smartphones in training
  • entertainment
  • convenience

I  looked  the ares codes in Ireland and  Europe did  a quick history  on smartphones. I learned about  voice mail and security and key locks  on your phone .I name  the digital media devices and there uses.I  named some smartphones and supporting course work and entertainment.I also named convenience.

IMAG0046

 

I  have a HTC  phone it is a good phone  to  have  you can bring it to any place  u you go  because  you can watch Netflix on it.

htc-desire-530-in-blue-lagoon

goole images

Leave a Reply

